• Air Heating

    Air Heating

     

Sales and marketing ermaf

ermaf Sales Office
Elster GmbH
Strotheweg 1
49504 Lotte
Germany      
ermaf-Orders-GE4U@honeywell.com 


Bart Voogd (Sales Manager Europe & Middle East)
bart.voogd@honeywell.com
+49 541 1214-606
+49 170 9384276 
http://www.kromschroeder.de/uploads/RTEmagicC_fax_63.gif.gif+49 541 1214-506

 

 

Thorsten Pagenkopf (Key Account Manager)

Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Denmark, Norway, Sweden, Finland, Asia (China)

thorsten.pagenkopf@honeywell.com
+49 541 1214-627
+49 151 62948113
http://www.kromschroeder.de/uploads/RTEmagicC_fax_64.gif.gif +49 541 1214-506

 

 

Tomasz Krakowczyk (Key Account Manager)

Poland, Belarus, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania

tomasz.krakowczyk@honeywell.com

+48 501 024483

+48 22 6060983

 

 

Bálint Tóth (Key Account Manager)

Hungary, Romania, Ukraine, Bulgaria, Slovakia, Czech Republic, Serbia, Greece, Albania , Bosnia and Herzegovina

balint.toth@honeywell.com

+36 20 9722197

+36 1 4514343

 

 

Mathew Lawson (Key Account Manager)

United Kingdom & Ireland

mathew.lawson@honeywell.com

+44 7966 884060

+44 1344 656454

 

 

Victor Montero Jimenez (Key Account Manager)

Spain & Portugal

victor.montero@honeywell.com

+34 600 911922

+34 913 136129

 

 

Victor de Magalhaes (Key Account Manager)

France & North Africa

victor.demagalhaes@honeywell.com

+33 6 77736929

 

 

Ozan Icten (Key Account Manager)

Turkey

ozan.icten@honeywell.com

+90 549 7814316

+90 216 5756637

Elster Kromschroeder Docuthek

You can find all Kromschroeder documents here.

 docuthek.kromschroeder.com



PartDetective

PartDetective for selecting spare parts

 www.partdetective.de



Kromschröder gas burners

www.gasburners.info

Flow rate curves for Kromschröder gas burners

www.gasburners.info



Elster GmbH

P.O. BOX 2809

D-49018 Osnabrück

Strotheweg 1

D-49504 Lotte (Büren)

Germany

 +49 541 1214-0

 +49 541 1214-370

hts.lotte@honeywell.com

 

 

Captcha is not valid!